Library Calendar

 

Spring 2019 Extended Hours (April 7 - May 2)
  Library Hours Reference Hours
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - midnight** No reference
Monday  7:30 a.m. - midnight**  10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tue-Wed 7:30 a.m. - midnight** 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - midnight** 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.**  1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.**  No reference

**After 6:00 p.m., the Law Library will only be open
to Loyola students, faculty, staff, and alumni.
 

Spring 2019 Planned Exceptions
Sun., Jan. 20 CLOSED In honor of Dr. King
Mon., Jan. 21 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  In honor of Dr. King
Mon., Mar. 4 CLOSED Lundi Gras
Sun., Mar. 5 CLOSED Mardi Gras
Fri., Apr. 19 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Good Friday
Sun., Apr. 21 CLOSED  Easter 

 

Intersession (May 3 - May 25)
  Library Hours
Fri, May 3 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat, May 4 - Sun, May 5 10:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. 
Mon, May 6 - Fri, May 10 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12 CLOSED
Mon, May 13 - Fri, May 17 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.**
Mon, May 20 - Fri, May 24 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Sat, May 25 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.**

**After 6:00 p.m., the Law Library will only be open
to Loyola students, faculty, staff, and alumni.
 

Summer Semester Hours (May 26 - July 26)
  Library Hours
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.** 
Mon - Thu 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.**
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.** 
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.** 

**After 6:00 p.m., the Law Library will only be open
to Loyola students, faculty, staff, and alumni.
 

Summer Planned Exceptions
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day CLOSED
Thursday, July 4  CLOSED