Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Brian Barnes

Brian C. Barnes

Law Library Director and Associate Professor

206 College of Law | (504) 861-5543

bcbarnes@loyno.edu

More Info »
Brian Huddleston

Brian Huddleston

Senior Reference Librarian and Professor

212 College of Law | (504) 861-5486

bhuddle@loyno.edu

More Info »

Janet Kearney

Cataloging and Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

206G College of Law (504) 861-5687

jckearne@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michelle Pope

Michele Pope

Serials and Government Documents Librarian and Associate Professor

206 College of Law | (504) 861-5546

mpope@loyno.edu

More Info »

Brandon Nichole Wright

Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

124e College of Law Library | (504) 861-5544

bnwright@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeritus Faculty

Nona Beisenherz

Nona Beisenherz

Law Librarian and Associate Professor Emerita

317 College of Law | (504) 861-5641

beisen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Stephen Grant

Circulation Assistant

122 College of Law | (504) 861-5699

sagrant@loyno.edu

More Info »

Margaret Johnson

Circulation Assistant

122 College of Law | (504) 861-5692

mjohnso2@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ana Korec

Access Services Coordinator

122 College of Law (504) 861-5690

ajkorec@loyno.edu

More Info »

Hiram Molina

Circulation Assistant

122 College of Law | (504) 861-5691

hmolina@loyno.edu

More Info »