Faculty & Staff

Associate Dean

Mary Garvey Algero

Mary Garvey Algero

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Academic Affairs, Philip and Eugenie Brooks Distinguished Professor of Law, and Warren E. Mouledoux Distinguished Professor of Law

351F College of Law | (504) 861-5675

algero@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Emily Bishop

Emily Bishop

Director of the Lawyering Program, Writing Instructor

468 College of Law | (504) 861-5829

eabishop@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dane Ciolino

Dane S. Ciolino

Alvin R. Christovich Distinguished Professor of Law

410 College of Law | (504) 861-5652

dciolino@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert Garda

Robert A. Garda, Jr.

Fanny Edith Winn Distinguished Professor of Law

444 College of Law | (504) 861-5994

rgarda@loyno.edu

More Info »
Bobby Marzine Harges

Bobby Marzine Harges

Adams & Reese Distinguished Professor of Law

431 College of Law | (504) 861-5666

harges@loyno.edu

More Info »
Blaine G. LeCesne

Blaine G. LeCesne

Donna and John Fraiche Distinguished Professor of Law

439 College of Law | (504) 861-5676

blecesne@loyno.edu

More Info »

Desireé Slaybaugh

Westerfield Fellow

438 College of Law | (504) 861-5040

dcslayba@loyno.edu

More Info »

Imre Szalai

Judge John D. Wessel Distinguished Professor of Social Justice

441 College of Law | (504) 861-5589

iszalai@loyno.edu

More Info »

Monica Hof Wallace

Dean Marcel Garsaud, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law

448 College of Law | (504) 861-5670

mwallace@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Michelle Morlier

Michelle P. Morlier

Administrative Assistant

351 College of Law | (504) 861-5539

mmorlier@loyno.edu

More Info »