Three Loyola Faculty Among New Orleans CityBusiness’ Leadership in Law Class

Professors Andrea Armstrong, Lloyd Drury, and Luz Molina have been chosen for the New Orleans CityBusiness 2018 Leadership in Law class.  Each year, the publication recognizes area professionals in the field of law for their career and community accomplishments.  The honorees will be recognized at a celebration May 14 at the New Orleans Museum of Art.